UFC Releases 13 Fighters

The complete cut list is as follows:

Shane Campbell
Kevin Casey
Cody East
Glaico Franca
Leonardo Augusto Guimaraes
Cory Hendricks
Caio Magalhaes
Enrique Marin
Tamdan McCrory
Kenny Robertson
Antonio Silva
Sean Spencer
Alberto Uda

About Debbie Wiseman

Editor in chief, Conor McGregor fangirl, animal lover. Follow me on twitter @MMAPARADISE and @nevernotdebbie