UFC 227 Results

TJ Dillashaw def. Cody Garbrandt by TKO (strikes) at 4:10 of Round 1, Dillashaw remains the UFC Bantamweight Champion
Henry Cejudo def. Demetrious Johnson by split decision (48-47, 47-48, 48-47), Cejudo becomes the new UFC Flyweight Champion
Renato Moicano def. Cub Swanson by submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:15 of Round 1
JJ Aldrich def. Polyana Viana by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-27)
Thiago Santos def. Kevin Holland by unanimous decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-26)
Pedro Munhoz def. Brett Johns by unanimous decision (30-26, 29-28, 29-27)
Ricky Simon def. Montel Jackson by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Ricardo Ramos def. Kyung Ho Kang by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
Sheymon Moraes def. Matt Sayles by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Alex Perez def. Jose Torres by knockout (punches) at 3:36 of Round 1
Weili Zhang def. Danielle Taylor by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Marlon Vera def. Wuliji Buren by TKO (punches) at 4:53 of Round 2

About Debbie Wiseman

Editor in chief, Conor McGregor fangirl, animal lover. Follow me on twitter @MMAPARADISE and @nevernotdebbie