UFC 225 Results

Dan Ige def. Mike Santiago by TKO (punches) at :50 of Round 1
Charles Oliveira def. Clay Guida by submission (guillotine choke) at 2:18 of Round 1
Sergio Pettis def. Joseph Benavidez by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 30-27)
Anthony Smith def. Rashad Evans by knockout (knee) at :53 of Round 1
Chris de la Rocha def. Rashad Coulter by TKO (punches) at 3:53 of Round 2
Mirsad Bektic def. Ricardo Lamas by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)
Claudia Gadelha def. Carla Esparza by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
Curtis Blaydes def. Alistair Overeem by TKO (elbows) at 2:56 of Round 3
Mike Jackson def. CM Punk by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26)
Tai Tuivasa def. Andrei Arlovski by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Holly Holm def. Megan Anderson by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-26)
Colby Covington def. Rafael Dos Anjos by unanimous decision (49-46, 48-47, 48-47), Covington wins the Interim UFC Welterweight Championship
Robert Whittaker def. Yoel Romero by split decision (47-48, 48-47, 48-47)

About Debbie Wiseman

Editor in chief, Conor McGregor fangirl, animal lover. Follow me on twitter @MMAPARADISE and @nevernotdebbie