UFC 219 Results

Cris Cyborg def. Holly Holm via Unanimous Decision (49-46, 48-47, 48-47)
Khabib Nurmagomedov def. Edson Barboza via unanimous decision (30-25, 30-25, 30-24)
Dan Hooker def. Marc Diakiese via R3 submission (guillotine, 0:42)
Carla Esparza def. Cynthia Calvillo via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Neil Magny def. Carlos Condit via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

FS1 Prelims:
Matheus Nicolau def. Louis Smolka via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-25)
Marvin Vettori vs. Omari Akhmedov ends via Majority Draw (28-28, 29-28, 28-28)
Myles Jury def. Rick Glenn via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Michal Oleksiejczuk def. Khalil Rountree Jr. via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

UFC Fight Pass Prelims:
Tim Elliott def. Mark De La Rosa via R2 submission (anaconda choke, 1:41)

Cris Cyborg and Holly Holm were awarded “Fight of the Night” honors. Tim Elliott, who kicked off the event with a submission win, and Khabib Nurmagomedov were awarded “Performance of the Night” bonuses and $50,000 each.

About Debbie Wiseman

Editor in chief, Conor McGregor fangirl, animal lover. Follow me on twitter @MMAPARADISE and @nevernotdebbie