Legendary PRIDE FC and DREAM Announcer Lenne Hardt Joins ONE FC

Singapore: ONE Fighting Championship™ (ONE FC) has officially signed legendary Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) announcer Lenne Hardt to be a part of Asia’s largest and most prestigious MMA organization. Hardt’s voice is a unique identity that echoes through MMA history and was recognized as one of the most distinctive fighter introductions for PRIDE FC and DREAM. Hardt is now signed on a multi-year contract as an announcer exclusively for ONE Fighting Championship™ and DREAM.

CEO and Owner of ONE Fighting Championship™, Victor Cui said, “Every fighter in the world dreams of hearing their name announced by this amazing woman. She brings the energy level for a fighter and the audience to an entirely new level whenever she says a fighter’s name. I am one of her biggest fans and it is an honor to welcome her as part of the ONE FC family.”

Lenne Hardt said, “I am thrilled to join ONE FC and to be working with the best MMA organization in Asia. I love what ONE FC is doing for the sport and these are very exciting times for Asian MMA. For me, it’s all about creating an incredible experience for the fighter and fans and I am so honored to be a part of ONE FC. We’re making history!”

Tickets for the show in Singapore are on sale via www.SISTIC.com.sg. The full fight card is available for pay-per-view online at just US$24.99. MMA fans from anywhere in the world can catch the action via live streaming on www.ONEFC.com.

Live streaming commences:
8:00 PM Singapore time
5:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time
7:00 AM Central Daylight Time
8:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time

About William Smith

After watching the first Ultimate Fighting Championship I became instantly hooked. I've been a huge fan of the sport of MMA ever since. Haven't missed a UFC event & thanks to fight pass I've witnessed some of the all time greatest fighter & athletes the sport through Pride, Strikeforce, WEC, Glory, Pacrase, EliteXC.............. I resently joined MMA-paradise.com & will use this site to continue to bring the latest news from the world of MMA to all our loyal followers.