Countdown to UFC 126: Silva vs. Belfort Tonight on Spike

Anderson Silva prepares to defend his belt against fellow Brazilian Vitor Belfort – Forrest Griffin and Rich Franklin meet in a battle of former champions, and Jon Jones and Ryan Bader continue their collision course to Vegas – tonight at 7pm on Spike

The pay-per-view event takes place Saturday at the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas with an Anderson Silva vs. Vitor Belfort middleweight title fight and a Forrest Griffin vs. Rich Franklin co-headliner.

The preview shows debuts tonight at 7 p.m. ET/PT on Spike TV. Replays air Saturday at 2 a.m. ET/PT and 6 p.m. ET/PT on Spike TV. Additionally, Versus airs replays Thursday at 1 a.m. ET (10 p.m. PT) at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT),

About William Smith

After watching the first Ultimate Fighting Championship I became instantly hooked. I've been a huge fan of the sport of MMA ever since. Haven't missed a UFC event & thanks to fight pass I've witnessed some of the all time greatest fighter & athletes the sport through Pride, Strikeforce, WEC, Glory, Pacrase, EliteXC.............. I resently joined MMA-paradise.com & will use this site to continue to bring the latest news from the world of MMA to all our loyal followers.