205 lbs.: Jan Blachowicz vs. Thiago Santos — Santos def. Blachowicz by TKO (punches) at 0:39 of Round Three
265 lbs.: Marcos Rogerio de Lima vs. Stefan Struve — Struve def. de Lima by submission (arm triangle choke) at 2:21 of Round Two
205 lbs.: Gian Villante vs. Michal Oleksiejczuk — Oleksiejczuk def. Villante by TKO (punches) at 1:34 of Round One
125 lbs.: Liz Carmouche vs. Lucie Pudilova — Carmouche def. Pudilova by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)
135 lbs.: John Dodson vs. Petr Yan — Yan def. Dodson by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
205 lbs.: Magomed Ankalaev vs. Klidson Farias de Abreu — Ankalaev def. Abreu by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28) 
170 lbs.: Dwight Grant vs. Carlo Pedersoli Jr. — Grant def. Pedersoli by TKO (punches) at 4:59 of Round One
145 lbs.: Chris Fishgold vs. Daniel Teymur — Fishgold def. Teymur by submission (rear naked choke) at 1:10 of Round One
125 lbs.: Veronica Macedo vs. Gillian Robertson — Robertson def. Macedo by submission (rear naked choke) at 3:27 of Round Two
155 lbs.: Damir Hadzovic vs. Marco Polo Reyes — Hadzovic def. Reyes by TKO (punches) at 2:03 of Round Two
170 lbs.: Michel Prazeres vs. Ismail Naurdiev — Naurdiev def. Prazeres by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27 x2)
155 lbs.: Diego Ferreira vs. Rustam Khabilov — Ferreira def. Khabilov by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)
155 lbs.: Damir Ismagulov vs. Joel Alvarez — Ismagulov def. Alvarez by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

About Debbie Wiseman

Editor in chief, Conor McGregor fangirl, animal lover. Follow me on twitter @MMAPARADISE and @nevernotdebbie