UFC 215 Official Weigh-Ins and Final Card, Start Times

This event was supposed to feature a Flyweight championship bout – champion Demetrious Johnson vs Ray Borg, but was forced out of fighting the day before weigh-ins due to illness.

Therefore, UFC 215 will be headlined by the women’s bantamweight title bout between Amanda Nunes and Valentina Shevchenko, which Dana White probably isn’t happy with considered he said that title would never highlight another UFC card.

UFC 215 airs live on Pay-Per-View on Saturday, Sept. 9 at 10pm ET from Rogers Place in Edmonton, Canada.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Two fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 7 pm ET/4 pm PT.

Main Event – Five round title bout
Amanda Nunes (135) vs Valentina Shevchenko (133.5)

Pay-Per-View Main Card – 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Neil Magny (169.5) vs Rafael dos Anjos (170)
Henry Cejudo (125.5) vs Wilson Reis (125)
Ilir Latifi (205.5) vs Tyson Pedro (205.5)
Jeremy Stephens (146) vs Gilbert Melendez (146)

FS1 Prelims – 8 pm ET/5 pm PT
Sara McMann (135.5) vs Ketlen Vieira (136)
Sarah Moras (135) vs Ashlee Evans-Smith (135.5)
Gavin Tucker (145.5) vs Rick Glenn (155.5)
Mitch Clarke (155.5) vs Alex White (155.5)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
Luis Henrique (244.5) vs Arjan Bhullar (239)
Kajan Johnson (155) vs Adriano Martins (156)

About Debbie Wiseman

Editor in chief, Conor McGregor fangirl, animal lover. Follow me on twitter @MMAPARADISE and @nevernotdebbie