UFC Fight Night 103 Weigh In Results & Video

UFC Fight Night Phoenix, which is headlined by the five round featherweight fight between Yair Rodriguez and BJ Penn, and the lightweight clash between Joe Lauzon vs Marcin Held, airs live on FS1 from the Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, Arizona on Sunday, January 15 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Four fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 6:15 pm ET/3:15 pm PT

Main Event – Five rounds
Yair Rodriguez (145 lbs) vs BJ Penn (146 lbs)

FS1 Main Card – 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Joe Lauzon (155) vs Marcin Held (156)
Court McGee (170) vs Ben Saunders (170)
John Moraga (126) vs Sergio Pettis (125)

FS1 Prelims – 8 pm ET/5 pm PT
Devin Powell (155) vs Drakkar Klose (156)
Frankie Saenz (135) vs Augusto Mendes (135)
Aleksei Oleinik (242) vs Viktor Pesta (239)
Tony Martin (155) vs Alex White (155)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 6:15 pm ET/3:15 pm PT
Jocelyn Jones-Lybarger (115) vs Nina Ansaroff (116)
Walt Harris (254) vs Chase Sherman (246)
Bojan Mihajlovic (205) vs Joachim Christensen (205)
Dmitrii Smoliakov (257) vs Cyril Asker (248)

About Debbie Wiseman

Editor in chief, Conor McGregor fangirl, animal lover. Follow me on twitter @MMAPARADISE and @djwnl