Video: UFC 205 Ceremonial Weigh-Ins & Results

UFC 205, which is headlined by the lightweight title fight between Eddie Alvarez and Conor McGregor, the welterweight title clash between Tyron Woodley and Stephen Thompson, and the women’s strawweight title fight between Joanna Jedrzejczyk and Karolina Kowalkiewicz, airs live on Pay-Per-View from Madison Square Garden in New York City on Saturday, November 11 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and the event’s first two prelims will air exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS beginning at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

Main Event – Five round championship fight (Part of Pay-Per-View main card)
Eddie Alvarez (154.6 lbs) vs Conor McGregor (154.4 lbs)

Co-Main Event – Five round championship fight (Part of Pay-Per-View main card)
Tyron Woodley (169.8) vs Stephen Thompson (169)

Five round championship fight (Part of Pay-Per-View main card)
Joanna Jedrzejczyk (114.4) vs Karolina Kowalkiewicz (114.4)

Pay-Per-View Main Card – 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Chris Weidman (185.8) vs Yoel Romero (185.6)
Miesha Tate (135.6) vs Raquel Pennington (135.8)

FS1 Prelims – 8 pm ET/5 pm PT
Frankie Edgar (145.4) vs Jeremy Stephens (145.8)
Khabib Nurmagomedov (155.8) vs Michael Johnson (155.8)
Rafael Natal (185.4) vs Tim Boetsch (185.4)
Vicente Luque (170.6) vs Belal Muhammad (170)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
Jim Miller (157.6) vs Thiago Alves (162.6)*
Liz Carmouche (134.8) vs Katlyn Chookagian (135)

*Thiago Alves missed weight, as he clocked in at 162.6 pounds. Alves will be fined 20 percent of his purse, but the bout will proceed as scheduled due to Miller coming in within five pounds of his opponent. As agreed to by all involved parties, Alves can’t weigh in more than 173 pounds on fight day.

About Debbie Wiseman

Editor in chief, Conor McGregor fangirl, animal lover. Follow me on twitter @MMAPARADISE and @nevernotdebbie