UFC 201: Lawler vs Woodley weigh-in results

UFC 201, which is headlined by the UFC welterweight title fight between Robbie Lawler and Tyron Woodley, and the women’s strawweight clash between Rose Namajunas and Karolina Kowalkiewicz, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Philips Arena in Atlanta on Saturday, July 30 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS2 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and the event’s first two prelims will air exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS beginning at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

Main Event – UFC welterweight title fight
Robbie Lawler (170) vs Tyron Woodley (170)

Pay-Per-View Main Card
Rose Namajunas (116) vs Karolina Kowalkiewicz (114.5)
Matt Brown (171) vs Jake Ellenberger (170)
Francisco Rivera (135.5) vs Erik Perez (135)
Ryan Benoit (126) vs Fredy Serrano (126)

FS2 Prelims
Nikita Krylov (206) vs Ed Herman (205.5)
Ross Pearson (170) vs Jorge Masvidal (171)
Anthony Hamilton (258.5) vs Damian Grabowski (256)
Wilson Reis (126) vs Hector Sandoval (126)

UFC FIGHT PASS Early Prelims
Michael Graves (170.5) vs Bojan Velickovic (170.5)
Cesar Arzamendia (155) vs Damien Brown (155.5)

About Debbie Wiseman

Editor in chief, Conor McGregor fangirl, animal lover. Follow me on twitter @MMAPARADISE and @nevernotdebbie