Bellator 160 Weigh In Results & Full Card

Starts at about 15:00

Bellator 160 will be televised live on Spike starting at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. The prelims will be streamed live on Bellator.com starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Bellator 160 Weigh-in Results:
Benson Henderson (156) vs. Patricio Freire (155.4)
Saad Awad (155.5) vs. Derek Anderson (155.6)
Georgi Karakhanyan (149) vs. Bubba Jenkins (146.8)
A.J. McKee (145.6) vs. Cody Walker (145.3)
David Duran (125.7) vs. Kyle Estrada (125.8)
Ron Henderson (125.7) vs. Steve Ramirez (126.2)
Joey Davis (174) vs. Keith Cutrone (175)
Gabriel Green (155.4) vs. Alex Trinidad (156)
Johnny Cisneros (174.5) vs. Andy Murad (175)
Chinzo Machida (145.2) vs. Mario Navarro (145.8)
Stephen Martinez (156) vs. Jake Roberts (155.8)
Jacob Rosales (155) vs. Mike Segura (155.5)

About Debbie Wiseman

Editor in chief, Conor McGregor fangirl, animal lover. Follow me on twitter @MMAPARADISE and @nevernotdebbie