“World Series of Fighting 8: Gaethje vs. Patishnock” Pre Fight Conference Call Tomorrow

WHO:

WSOF President Ray Sefo

WSOF Exec. VP Ali Abdelaziz

Justin Gaethje

Rich Patishnock

Anthony Johnson

Mike Kyle

Jessica Aguilar

Alida Gray

WHAT:

WSOF 8 competitors and executives will participate in a

pre-fight conference call to discuss the event on Jan. 18

WHEN:
Thursday, Jan. 9
4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT

DIAL IN:
U.S. Toll Free: 800-875-3456

Canadian Toll Free: 800-648-0973

International Toll: 302-607-2001

Verbal code: WSOF8

WSOF 8:
Tickets for “World Series of Fighting 8: Gaethje vs. Patishnock,” start at just $29, and are on sale at Ticketmaster.com. The bout tops a five-fight card that airs live on NBCSN at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. The fights will also be broadcast on Brazilian television network, Esporte Interativo. A six-fight undercard will stream live at www.WSOF.com.

NBCSN main card

Justin Gaethje vs. Rich Patishnock

for inaugural lightweight title

Anthony Johnson vs. Mike Kyle

Jessica Aguilar vs. Alida Gray

for inaugural womens strawweight title

Cody Bollinger vs. Tyson Nam

Luis Palomino vs. Jorge Patino

WSOF.com undercard

Valdir Araujo vs. Tyler Stinson

Derrick Mehmen vs. Scott Barrett

Alexis Vila vs. Sidemar Honorio

Brenson Hansen vs. Freddy Assuncao

Jose Caceres vs. Anderson Melo

About William Smith

After watching the first Ultimate Fighting Championship I became instantly hooked. I've been a huge fan of the sport of MMA ever since. Haven't missed a UFC event & thanks to fight pass I've witnessed some of the all time greatest fighter & athletes the sport through Pride, Strikeforce, WEC, Glory, Pacrase, EliteXC.............. I resently joined MMA-paradise.com & will use this site to continue to bring the latest news from the world of MMA to all our loyal followers.