Official Weights From “World Series Of Fighting 8: Gaethje vs. Patishnock”

The official “World Series of Fighting 8: Gaethje vs. Patishnock” weigh-in took place Friday at Paradise Live inside the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Fla. International movie star Danny Trejo joined World Series of Fighting President Ray Sefo and Executive Vice President Ali Abdel Aziz on stage as all fighters made weight in advance of their bouts tomorrow evening.

WSOF 8 takes place Saturday, Jan. 18, at Hard Rock Live in the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino. Tickets for “World Series of Fighting 8: Gaethje vs. Patishnock” start at just $29 and are on sale at Ticketmaster.com. The championship headliner tops a five-fight main card that airs live on NBCSN at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. A five-fight undercard will stream live at www.WSOF.com beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

About William Smith

After watching the first Ultimate Fighting Championship I became instantly hooked. I've been a huge fan of the sport of MMA ever since. Haven't missed a UFC event & thanks to fight pass I've witnessed some of the all time greatest fighter & athletes the sport through Pride, Strikeforce, WEC, Glory, Pacrase, EliteXC.............. I resently joined MMA-paradise.com & will use this site to continue to bring the latest news from the world of MMA to all our loyal followers.