World Series of Fighting 5 Airs on NBCSN at New Start Time: 9PM ET/6 PM PT on Sept. 14th

World Series of Fighting 5’s two-and-a-half-hour NBCSN telecast airs live thirty minutes earlier than previously reported at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT. The main card features a heavyweight slugfest between sambo master Andrei “The Pit Bull” Arlovski (19-10) and AKA product Mike “MAK” Kyle (20-9-1) serves as the evening’s main event.

The night’s NBCSN-televised main card also includes previously announced middleweight tournament bouts of David Branch (12-3) vs. Danillo “Indio” Villefort (14-4) and Elvis “The King” Mutapcic (13-2) vs. Jesse “JT Money” Taylor, as well as a heavyweight matchup of Rolles Gracie (8-1) vs. Derrick “Caveman” Mehmen (15-5) and a featherweight contest between Georgi Karakhanyan (21-3-1) and Waylon Lowe (14-4).

The five-bout preliminary card, which includes matchups of Gregor Gracie (7-3) vs. Rich Patishnock (5-1) and Neiman Gracie (0-0) vs. Darren Costa (0-1) streams on World Series of Fighting’s official website, WSOF.com, beginning at 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT.

Tickets for World Series of Fighting 5 are currently on sale at all Ticketmaster locations, Ticketmaster.com and charge-by-phone at (800) 745-3000.

About William Smith

After watching the first Ultimate Fighting Championship I became instantly hooked. I’ve been a huge fan of the sport of MMA ever since. Haven’t missed a UFC event & thanks to fight pass I’ve witnessed some of the all time greatest fighter & athletes the sport through Pride, Strikeforce, WEC, Glory, Pacrase, EliteXC…………..

I resently joined MMA-paradise.com & will use this site to continue to bring the latest news from the world of MMA to all our loyal followers.