Dana White’s major announcement: UFC to start their own network TV channel

It appears that UFC President, Dana White’s “major announcement” came a little early, what was suspose to be announced tomorrow got revealed today on ESPN; the promotion is set to start their own television network.

ESPN’s popular award winning show “Pardon The Interruption” made the announcement earlier, something that Dana White was said to be keen on keeping under raps ahead of tomorrow.

The press conference call is set for tomorrow afternoon starting at 1.00pm ET (10.00am PT/6.00pm UK).

About William Smith

After watching the first Ultimate Fighting Championship I became instantly hooked. I've been a huge fan of the sport of MMA ever since. Haven't missed a UFC event & thanks to fight pass I've witnessed some of the all time greatest fighter & athletes the sport through Pride, Strikeforce, WEC, Glory, Pacrase, EliteXC.............. I resently joined MMA-paradise.com & will use this site to continue to bring the latest news from the world of MMA to all our loyal followers.